District Council

Take a Walk on the Wild Side of 4-H!

 District 11 4-H Council Newsletter!

District Newsletter October-2012

District 11 Community Service Project – Helping Hands Scholarship Fund


Meet YOUR 2012-2013 District 11 Council Officers:

Brandi Ortolon, Jackson Co.- Chairman

Madalynn Kainer, Victoria County- 1st Vice Chair

Jon Wellmann, Washington County- 2nd Vice Chair

Dakota Bramble, Matagorda County- 3rd Vice Chair

Dalton Klare, Refugio County- Secretary

Amanda Cloessner, Goliad County – Health & Safety Officer

Zachary Mortensen,  Bee County – Public Relations

Hanna Siptak, Fayette County – Parliamentarian


Kayla Kaspar, Fayette County – Agent Advisor

Brice Mund, Washington County – Agent Advisor

Leave a Reply